Locations

Near one of our Showrooms / Warehouses?

You can visit one of our full service warehouse/ showrooms conveniently located throughout New England.
Our friendly staff is waiting to answer any questions you may have.

Wood Pro Inc.
Corporate Headquarters

Box 363, Auburn MA 01501
421 Washington Street
p.508-832-3291 

Anthony Benvenuti
President & CEO
tbenvenuti@woodproinc.com

Christopher Daoust
Chief Financial Officer
cdaoust@woodproinc.com

Michael Benvenuti
Operations Manager
mbenvenuti@woodproinc.com

Peter Nolan
Outside Sales Manager
Pnolan@woodproinc.com

Steve Diggins
Training Director
sdiggins@woodproinc.com

Lee Weber
Purchasing
lweber@woodproinc.com

Joan Pray
Accounts Payable
jpray@woodproinc.com

Barbara Giles
Accounts Receivable
bgiles@woodproinc.com

Wood Pro Inc
Stoughton MA 02072
1735 Central Street
 ( see map )
800-427-6464
781-341-6266 Fax
Branch Manager: Mike McAdams
mmcadams@woodproinc.com

Wood Pro Inc
Auburn, MA 01501
404 Washington Street (Route 20)
( see map )
800-786-5577
508-832-9847 Fax
Branch Manager: Brian Salatiello
bsalatiello@woodproinc.com

Wood Pro Inc
Salem NH 03079
7A Raymond Ave. Unit 9
( see map )
800-685-8585
603-894-0157 Fax
Branch Manager: Steve Diggins
sdiggins@woodproinc.com

Wood Pro Inc
Warwick RI 02886
85 Byfield Street
( see map )
888-443-7344
401-780-8952 Fax
Branch Manager: Scott Melfi
smelfi@woodproinc.com

Wood Pro Inc
Albany NY 12205
4 Fritz Blvd Suite 3
( see map )
866-766-1200
518-464-0863 Fax
Branch Manager: Fred Timberlin
ftimberlin@woodproinc.com

Tile Pro
Auburn, MA 01501
404 Washington Street (Route 20)
( see map )
800-786-5577
508-832-9847 Fax
Tile Manager: Tony Figuerido
tfiguerido@woodproinc.com

Territory Manager

Central MA, Western MA,
Connecticut, Rhode Island

Jim Lambert
508-844-1226
jlambert@woodproinc.com

Territory Manager

Boston &
Metro West MA
; Southeastern MA & Cape Cod
Marco Cardeti
508-844-7914
mcardeti@woodproinc.com

Territory Manager

NH, ME and
Northeastern MA, Southwest VT

Andy Levine
603-765-7295
alevine@woodproinc.com

Upstate NY & Southeast VT
Nick Meola
518-528-7836
nmeola@woodproinc.com

Outside Sales Manager
Peter Nolan
508-726-4324
pnolan@woodproinc.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *